Internode Reviews Internode broadband NBN, wireless and adsl internet reviews and plan comparisons

4.5 Based on 8 Reviews in the last 12 months

88% of reviews would recommend Internode to a friend

Average customer review

Customer Service :
4.6
Tech Support :
4.8
Realibility :
4.4
Value :
4.1

About Internode Leave a Review

Web : internode.on.net

Services :

Call centre location: Australia, South Africa

Phone : 13 66 33

Availability : Australia Wide

Internode was founded in 1991 and is now owned by TPG.

read more...

Internode NBN Plans

Name Typical Evening Speed Data Cost Favourite
NBN50 50 Mbps Unlimited $79.99 / month
NBN12 12 Mbps 100 GB $49.99 / month
NBN25 25 Mbps Unlimited $69.99 / month
NBN100 90 Mbps Unlimited $99.99 / month
Show more NBN plans

Internode NBN Plans

Name Speed Data Cost Favourite
NBN12 11.2 100 Mbps $59.99 / month
NBN25 20.1 Unlimited $79.99 / month
NBN50 47 Unlimited $89.99 / month
NBN100 88 Unlimited $109.99 / month
Show more NBN plans

Internode Broadband Reviews

Robert
  1. 30 March, 2022
  2. Heathridge WA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. 50MB
  5. $70 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Awesome customer service, was reason I chose them in first place through good customer reviews

Customer service, better than average reliability

As most NBN internet, relies on NBN and other companies

Have been with Internode for 8 years, great customer service, that's why I stay with them.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

4

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Owen
  1. 28 February, 2022
  2. Shoalwater WA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. NBN FTTN Gold 500
  5. $75 per month
  6. Activation : 1 week

Great company and good speeds

good evening speeds and customer service

only negative is with NBN co.

Speeds were not optimal all of a sudden, customer service helped fix the issue and followed up with NBN co. They booked and took care of everything. Very satisfied

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

4

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Sean
  1. 7 February, 2022
  2. Deer park VIC
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Nbn 80
  5. $80 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Solid across the board

No contention over subscription issues, good price, good support

Could be cheaper, but price is fair for market

Previous provider t same location had extreme issues with high usage period contention. Over subscribed/under resourced. Support quality wasn’t great. Internode has consistently just worked. Price is fair.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Martine
  1. 22 December, 2021
  2. Palmerston NT
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. NBN100 FTTP
  5. $90 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Great Company

Great customer service and technical advice no long wait times to speak with someone

Not sure I am getting my 100 download most of the time speed tests indicate 20download sometimes

Reliable value for money good customer service and technical advice - able to speak with someone on the phone with no excessive wait times

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

4

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Wendy
  1. 16 October, 2021
  2. southport QLD
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. FTTC Gold Unlimited
  5. $80 per month
  6. Activation : 3 weeks

I wouldnt be with anyone else

The sales people are excellent and dont try to sell you something you dont need, the technical service people are even better and able to assist with all queries.

They dont own the lines so if something is wrong you still wind up dealing with or waiting for Telstra.

The sales people are excellent and dont try to sell you something you dont need, the technical service people are even better and able to assist with all queries. I have been with Internode well over 14 years, and that has seen me through moves all over queensland and new south wales, I have never had an issue that they couldnt help me resolve.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Linty
  1. 14 October, 2021
  2. Flemington VIC
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. NBN 50
  5. $59 per month
  6. Activation : 4 weeks

Not that great

They came on the promised date. Contract is only 6 months. No junk emails, just the bills. Bills are cheaper. Customer service is not bad.

Slow internet, this its called NBN. Lot of procedure to talk to them on phone. No proper phone number.

First time we are having NBN connection. By hearing friends and relatives about the speed got it at home. It’s very slow. Very unhappy. Since contact is finishing in 2 months, thinking to look another provider.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

3

Tech Support:

3

Relibility:

3

Value:

1

Recommend to a friend : no

Kimberley
  1. 6 September, 2021
  2. Woodroffe NT
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. nbn25
  5. $70 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Great customer service

Reliable NBN

Pricing could be more competitive

Great customer service and technical support. Call centre is based in Adelaide. Reliable NBN. Not the cheapest in the market but if it's not broken don't try to fix it. The customer service level is the reason I stay with them.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

2

Recommend to a friend : yes

Sheree
  1. 8 July, 2021
  2. Crestmead QLD
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. NBN50
  5. $70 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Great company with amazing service

Fast,reliable

None yet

Great company with great service

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

4

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Greg
  1. 13 March, 2021
  2. Darra QLD
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Gold Unlimited
  5. $80 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Good service, and prompt help with technical problems

Prompt and respectful customer service

None that I have experienced

I have had zero problems and the modem is small enough to be placed on a sideboard. All I want from a provider is to have constant access and for it to be sitting in the background doing the job I pay it to do.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

4

Tech Support:

4

Relibility:

5

Value:

4

Recommend to a friend : yes

Luke
  1. 11 March, 2021
  2. Wickham NSW
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. NBN50 FTTP
  5. $85 per month
  6. Activation : 1 week

Great support and help

Customer support, no downtime

All good

A great company, been with them for 10 plus years and have always been easy to deal with and talk to on the phone.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

4

Value:

4

Recommend to a friend : yes

Load More Reviews