Superloop Reviews Superloop broadband NBN, wireless and adsl internet reviews and plan comparisons

4.7 Based on 9 Reviews in the last 12 months

100% of reviews would recommend Superloop to a friend

Average customer review

Customer Service :
4.7
Tech Support :
4.7
Realibility :
4.6
Value :
4.7

About Superloop Leave a Review

Web : superloop.com

Services : NBN

Call centre location: Australia

Phone : 1800 10 12 10

Availability : Australia Wide

Superloop provides internet services in Australia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Pacific Islands & the USA. In Australia they operate their own fixed fibre and fired wireless networks.

read more...

Superloop NBN Plans

Name Typical Evening Speed Data Cost Favourite
Home Basic 25 Mbps Unlimited $59.95 / month
Home Standard 50 Mbps Unlimited $69.95 / month
Home Fast 100 Mbps Unlimited $89.95 / month
Home Fast 40 100 Mbps Unlimited $98.95 / month
Home Superfast 240 Mbps Unlimited $119.95 / month
Home Ultrafast 250 Mbps 3000 GB $139.95 / month
Show more NBN plans

Superloop Broadband Reviews

Fernandez
  1. 13 August, 2021
  2. south plympton SA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Superloop NBN 250/25 Unlimited
  5. $90 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Happy with Superloop

Competitive prices, fast speed and great support

cant think of any negative aspect but nothing is perfect though

Excellent value for money with referral links that give you further discounts.
IPv6 is experimental but I didn't have any issues enabling it.
An extra point for not using NAT over NAT.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

David
  1. 6 August, 2021
  2. RIDGEHAVEN SA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Superloop NBN 50/20 Unlimited
  5. $70 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Solid, Locally owned and operated Capability

reliable, local, Australian, responsive

premium price

Superloop have shown to be a really solid and reliable, local company for me to deal with. I went through a large range of smaller vendors for a while to try and get the best pricing. But Superloop lured me in with competitive pricing and a really good product.
I do wish that after being a customer for a specific period, you might qualify for discounted pricing or a free uplift in speed. However that would not prevent me from recommending them to any friend or family member.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

4

Tech Support:

4

Relibility:

5

Value:

4

Recommend to a friend : yes

Gavin
  1. 6 August, 2021
  2. Brunswick VIC
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Unlimited GB Anytime 250mps/25mps
  5. $85 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Great easy internet

Quick setup, great communications

Not much

I am very happy with Superloop. I had a quick setup, great communications in the setup process and good service. The web portal is simple enough to use.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

David
  1. 5 August, 2021
  2. Kewdale WA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. nbn Home Basic
  5. $60 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Great value for money!

Cheap prices, great speeds, easy to set up

Drop outs

When I transferred my NBN from ABB to Superloop it was super easy and quick to do the transfer. Their prices are cheap and they tend to always have deals on. I've had 2 or 3 drop outs where the internet wasn't working for a short time, but not sure if it's specifically to do with Superloop. I'm happy with them!

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

4

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Peter
  1. 8 July, 2021
  2. Coral Cove QLD
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Superloop NBN 50/20 Unlimited
  5. $70 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Reliable and good value for money

Reliability, speed, value for money

Lack of incentives to keep existing customers

Reliable and good value for money. Frequent incentives/discounts to attract new customers. Would be good if there were some more incentives to retain existing customers, such as discount and competitions etc…

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Jaydn
  1. 10 May, 2021
  2. Port Adelaide SA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. 100/20
  5. $89 per month
  6. Activation : 1 week

Good company with good customer service, not so good connection reliability

Customer Service, speed is decent.

Frequently drops out come night time.

Super loop is excellent, the only fault is coming into the later night, around 11:30pm each night it will drop out for approximately 15 minutes, this has been occurring for months now and still has yet to be resolved.
Aside from this, they're truly excellent.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

4

Tech Support:

4

Relibility:

3

Value:

3

Recommend to a friend : yes

John
  1. 30 March, 2021
  2. Woodville SA
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. Superloop NBN 50/20 Unlimited
  5. $59 per month
  6. Activation : 1 week

South Australian company with local support and a great signup deal

Local support, signup deal.

None

South Australian company with local support and a great signup deal. Swapping from my old ISP to Superloop was all done and dusted within 10 minutes with FTTP.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Jonathan
  1. 4 March, 2021
  2. Granville NSW
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. 50Mbps
  5. $60 per month
  6. Activation : 1 week

Superloop is great

Quick connection

Normal price may be higher than others

Connected quickly and hits advertised speeds.

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

5

Tech Support:

5

Relibility:

5

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Dimitry
  1. 2 March, 2021
  2. Cranbourne South VIC
  3. NBN - Residential
  4. 25
  5. $50 per month
  6. Activation : < 1 week

Good service from SP

quick connection, good service

No

Good discount for first 6 months, stable connection, good service

Customer Rating

Customer Service:

4

Tech Support:

4

Relibility:

4

Value:

5

Recommend to a friend : yes

Load More Reviews